Razor Mouthed Moses Golola, Shafik Ssemujju and Ronald Ssebuguzi are among the 42 confirmed drivers to take part in the 4th National Rally Championship scheduled on Saturday 5th July at Festino city in Mukono District.

Talking to Kawowo Sports, one of the event’s organizers George Ssemakula verified the big turn-up and urged fans to come in numbers.

“We have registered over 40 drivers to participate on Saturday and several changes have been made for a good competitive rally. Ssemakula said.

Other drivers include defending champion Jas Mangat, Leila Mayanja and Nather Mutebi.

The event is organized by Southern Motor Club and entrance fee for the fans will be 10,000 Ugshs.

Leave a comment

Please let us know what you think