Follow all the live updates from the 2016 Airtel FUFA Awards.

Tweet us @KawowoSports or engage us on our Facebook page Kawowo Sports.

Ismael Kiyonga
If winning the CAF Champions League, PSL, conceding just twice in AFCON qualification, being on the final shortlist for the African Player of the Year Based in Africa is considered less as compared to leading a club to the UPL and losing the Uganda Cup, then the awards lose meaning. Congratulations Muhammad Shaban but Denis Onyango for me should have taken it home.
David Isabirye
Congs Muhammed Shaban of Onduparaka
David Isabirye
11:44 p.m: Male footballer of the year, 2016 – Muhammed Shaban
David Isabirye
11:38 p.m: Hasfa Nassuna wins the female player of the year at the 2016 Airtel-FUFA Awards
David Isabirye
11: 33 p.m: FUFA Presidential Award winner 2016
Ali Tomusange

Leave a comment

Please let us know what you think Cancel reply