Hudson Ssegamwenge, Rachael Atuhairwe, Nasser Sserunjogi, Baker Kyambadde,Patricia Ayebare, Aggrey Mbonye and Arnold Katabi | Credit: John Batanudde

Nasser Sserunjogi was on Saturday re-elected as the President of the Federation of Uganda Basketball Association (FUBA) during an AGM held at Hotel Africana.

Like Sserunjogi, Hudson Ssegamwenge (VP Administration), Arnold Katabi (VP Marketing, Media & Publicity) and Agrrey Mbonye (VP Finance) retained their positions.

The FUBA Executive whose term runs until 2026 has three new members in Rachel Atuhairwe Ainamasiko, Patricia Ayebare and Baker Kyambadde.

New FUBA Executive

  • President – Nasser Sserunjogi
  • VP Administration – Hudson Ssegamwenge
  • VP Technical – Baker Kyambadde
  • VP Finance – Aggrey Mbonye
  • VP Marketing, Media & Publicity – Arnold Katabi
  • Commissioner For Women – Rachel Atuhairwe Ainamasiko
  • Commissioner for Youth – Patricia Ayebare

Franklin Kaweru is the Editor in Chief of Kawowo Sports. He is an ardent basketball enthusiast.

Leave a comment

Please let us know what you think Cancel reply